Saturday, June 4, 2016

Scientist Mixes and their Vocals Part 4 w/ Undercover

Some absolute crucial cuts in here with the vocal originals from Scientists Dub Landing Volumes 1 and 2 LPs. Still half a dozen tunes I (google and reggae forums) can't place however.  Link

Al Campbell - Unfaithful Children
Scientist - Invaders (Unfaithful Children)
Linval Thompson - Mr Collie Man
Barry Brown - Love Is What the World Wants (Mr Collie Man)
Scientist - Attack (Mr Collie Man)
Freddy McKay - Hey Stranger
Scientist - Beaming (Hey Stranger)
Al Campbell - Jah Shine On Me
Scientist - Dark Side (Jah Shine On Me)
Barry Brown - Natty Dread Nah Run
Scientist - Vulcan (Natty Dread Nah Run)
Wayne Wade - Everyday Rain
Scientist - Meteorite (Everyday Rain)
Pablo Gad - Gun Fever
Pablo Gad - Gun Fever Dub
Scientist - Time Passage (Gun Fever)

Freddie Mckay - Lonely Man
Scientist - Betrayal (Lonely Man)
Anthony Johnson - Africa
Scientist - Base (Africa)
The Viceroys - Rising The Strength Of Jah
Scientist - Life (Rising The Strength Of Jah)
The Viceroys - I'm Trying On
Scientist - Earth (I'm Trying On)
The Viceroys - We Must Unite
Scientist - City Of Gold (We Must Unite)
Scientist - Victory (We Must Unite)
Scientist - Reconnaissance (We Must Unite)

No comments:

Post a Comment